Vice-Chair Marie Waldron

Members
Bill Essayli
Matt Haney
Ash Kalra
Blanca Pacheco
James C. Ramos
Christopher M. Ward

Lori D. Wilson

California State Assembly LOCAL GOVERNMENT

JUAN CARRILLO CHAIR Chief Consultant Angela Mapp

Principal Consultant Jimmy MacDonald

Senior Consultant Linda Rios

> **Consultant** Claire Norton

Lead Committee Secretary Marisa Lanchester

P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-3958

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 447

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 937	Wiener	Development projects: permits and other entitlements: fees and charges.
2.	SB 1140	Caballero	Enhanced infrastructure financing district.
3.	SB 1169	Stern	Los Angeles County Flood Control District: finances.
4.	SB 1251	Stern	Mosquito abatement inspections.
5.	SB 1405	Ochoa Bogh	Community service districts: Lake Arrowhead Community Services District: covenants, conditions, and restrictions.

Bills in **Bold** are proposed for the Consent Calendar.