Vice-Chair Marie Waldron

**Members** Bill Essayli Matt Haney Ash Kalra Blanca Pacheco James C. Ramos Christopher M. Ward Lori D. Wilson

California State Assembly

**LOCAL GOVERNMENT** 



**JUAN CARRILLO CHAIR** 

**Chief Consultant** Angela Mapp

**Principal Consultant** Jimmy MacDonald

**Senior Consultant** Linda Rios

> Consultant Claire Norton

**Lead Committee** Secretary Marisa Lanchester

P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-3958

## **AGENDA**

Friday, August 30, 2024 Upon Call of the Chair -- State Capitol, Room 444

## **PURSUANT TO ASSEMBLY RULE 77.2**

1.	AB 892	Bains	Kern County Hospital Authority.
2.	AB 2922	Garcia	Economic development: capital investment incentive programs.(Urgency)
3.	AB 3259	Wilson	Transactions and use taxes: City of Campbell: City of Pinole: County of Solano.(Urgency)