Vice-Chair Ta, Tri

Members

Hoover, Josh Pacheco, Blanca Ramos, James C. Ransom, Rhodesia Rubio, Blanca E. Stefani, Catherine Ward, Christopher M. Wilson, Lori D.





JUAN CARRILLO CHAIR Chief Consultant Angela Mapp

Principal Consultant Jimmy MacDonald

Senior Consultant Linda Rios

> Consultant Julia Mouat Ruby Arceo

Committee Secretary Marisa Lanchester

> P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-3958

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 26, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 447

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

4.	AB 1030	Papan	County treasurer: settlement of accounts.
3.	AB 533	Flora	Health care districts: design-build process.
2.	AB 417	Carrillo	Local finance: enhanced infrastructure financing districts: community revitalization and investment authorities.
1.	AB 59	Aguiar-Curry	Reclamation District No. 108: hydroelectric power.

Bills in **Bold** are proposed for the Consent Calendar.