MEMBERS
DIANE B. DIXON, VICE CHAIR
TASHA BOERNER HORVATH
BLANCA PACHECO
JAMES C. RAMOS
ROBERT RIVAS
MARIE WALDRON
LORI D. WILSON



CHIEF CONSULTANT ANGELA MAPP

PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT
JIMMY MACDONALD

CONSULTANT HANK BRADY

COMMITTEE SECRETARY
MARISA LANCHESTER

STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0117 (916) 319-3985

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 127

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 281	Grayson	Planning and zoning: housing: postentitlement phase permits.
2.	AB 436	Alvarez	Vehicles.
3.	AB 499	Luz Rivas	Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority: job order contracting: pilot program.
4.	AB 562	Wendy Carrillo	Local government finance: the County of Los Angeles.
5.	AB 588	Robert Rivas	Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency Act: board members.
6.	AB 1114	Haney	Planning and zoning: housing development projects: postentitlement phase permits.
7.	AB 1649	Kalra	Local Agency Public Construction Act: change orders: County of Santa Clara.

Bills is **Bold** are proposed for the Consent Calendar.