Vice-Chair Marie Waldron

Members Bill Essayli Matt Haney Ash Kalra Blanca Pacheco James C. Ramos Christopher M. Ward Lori D. Wilson California State Assembly



JUAN CARRILLO CHAIR Chief Consultant Angela Mapp

Principal Consultant Jimmy MacDonald

Senior Consultant Linda Rios

> Consultant Claire Norton

Lead Committee Secretary Marisa Lanchester

P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-3958

AGENDA

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 126 (Please note room change)

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 1819	Waldron	Enhanced infrastructure financing districts: public capital facilities: wildfires.
2.	AB 2257	Wilson	Local government: property-related water and sewer fees and assessments: remedies.
3.	AB 2293	Mathis	Joint powers agreements: health care services.
4.	AB 2325	Lee	San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District: officers: designation and appointment.
5.	AB 2457	McCarty	Sacramento Municipal Utility District: nonstock security.
6.	AB 2590	Reyes	San Bernardino County Transportation Authority: contracting.
7.	AB 2618	Chen	Surplus funds: investment.
8.	AB 2663	Grayson	Affordable housing fees: reports.
9.	AB 2715	Boerner	Ralph M. Brown Act: closed sessions.
10.	AB 2791	Wilson	Sidewalk vendors.

Agenda May 2, 2024 Page 2

11.	AB 3018	Mathis	Counties: chambers of commerce: government affairs committees. ((Pulled by Author)
12.	AB 3130	Quirk-Silva	County board of supervisors: disclosure.
13.	AB 3198	Garcia	Joint powers agreements: retail electric services.

Bills in **Bold** are proposed for the Consent Calendar.